Oakleaf High School


School Counseling

Our School Counselors are advocates of student learning and growth. Their comprehensive school counseling programs are dedicated to enriching student achievement through academic, social emotional behavior, college and career readiness support.

Shantell Whitaker

Last Names: A-Cer

shantell.whitaker@myoneclay.net


Erin Mitchell

Last Names: Ces-Glo

erin.mitchell@myoneclay.net


Brenda Paige

Last Names: Glu-Leo

brenda.paige@myoneclay.net


Andrea Sime'

Dual Enrollment

Last Names: Lep-Pal

andrea.sime@myoneclay.net


Amanda Propst

Advanced Placement

Last Names: Pam-Smith, A

amanda.propst@myoneclay.net


Michelle Crossley-Taylor

Last names: Mil-Sc

Last name: Smith, B-Z

michelle.crossleytaylor@myoneclay.net


Ms. Shier

College and Career Coach

diane.shier@myoneclay.net


Leah Wyborny

SAP Counselor

leah.wyborny@myoneclay.net


Patricia Hunter

Mental Health/Military Support

patricia.hunter@myoneclay.net


Lawanza Taylor

Military and Family Life Counselor

lawanza.taylor@myoneclay.net


Ms. Everett

Attendance Secretary

rhonda.everett@myoneclay.net


Jenna Coates

School Counselor Secretary

jenna.coates@myoneclay.net




4.OHS School Counseling